Songs For Elaine (CD)

1,50 IVA incluido

Buffetlibre «Songs For Elaine» CD .

1 A Song For Elaine (feat. Peter Von Poehl)

2 The Sun In The Shade (feat. Nick Krill)

3 El Niño (feat. We Have Band)

4 Roatan Nightall

5 Broken Sense (feat. Bearoid)

6 He Said She Said (feat. Catherine Anne Davies)

7 Bali Honeymoon

8 Far From Heaven (feat. Angelo)

9 Let The Fire Come In (feat. Dan Ingala)

10 Herbert Said Yeah (feat. Herbert)

11 Fade Into You (feat. Micah P. Hinson)

Hay existencias

SKU: 21976SUB Categorías: ,