No Blood (pack LP + cartel A3)

26,00 IVA incluido

Najwajean “No Blood” pack LP vinilo180g carpeta Gatefold  + Cartel.

1- Dead for you
2- Mind your head
3- I have no blood
4- The Wild Bunch
5- Behind the child
6- Like those Roses
7- Smile
8- Take a Break
9- Crying


Hay existencias

SKU: PCKNNB Categoría: